Board Info

Our agency is led by a dynamic volunteer group of local professionals, community business owners, and advocates who believe in our mission and aspire to give of their time and energy to make a direct impact on what we do and who we are. There are two boards, one that supports the operations of Black Hills Works, and one that supports the fundraising efforts of the Black Hills Works Foundation.

2024 Black Hills Works Operating Board Members
Dean Aurand, President
Jess Pekarski, Vice-President
Jacqueline Sly, Secretary/Treasurer
Brad Blauvelt, Past President
Eric Christianson
Greg Hansen
Brad Haupt
Carrie Culhane
Dr. Kelly Stacy
Jack Jensen
Tammy Schreiber
Haley Moline
Evan Nestore

2024 Black Hills Works Foundation Board Members
Chris Karn, President
Cortney Ficken, Vice-President
Stephanie Dowling, Secretary
Brad Saathoff, Treasurer
Kevin Dietz
Bob Heibult
Nicole Hedrick
Ingrid Reuter
Greg Robinson
Lori Burmeister
Chris Long
Curtis Fischer
Brad Blauvelt, Board Liaison
Eric Christianson, Board Liaison
Greg Hansen, Board Liaison